BAILEY-201503275539

General Inquiries

(888) 295-6996
info@TrilliumFamily.org

 

Clinical/Therapeutic Services

(888) 333-6177
(503) 205-0190 Fax Number (Confidential)
services@TrilliumFamily.org

General inquiries only.  Do not send clinical information or secure email to this email address.  Please fax clinical documents to 503-205-0190.

To request Medical Records or speak with a Medical Records Representative

The Medical Records Department can assist you with receiving your child’s or your own records (for former clients over 18). They can also help you with questions about your records, requests to release records, authorization and contact forms, and more.

Phone: (503) 813-7765
Fax: (541) 752-9270

 

If you have comments or concerns regarding Trillium’s programs and services

Jessie Eagan, Senior VP of Residential Operations, Compliance Officer
Contact: (503) 813-7730 jeagan@trilliumfamily.org

Bethany Wallace, Director of Quality Improvement
Contact:  (541)758-5975 bwallace@trilliumfamily.org

 

Human Resources

HRTFS@TrilliumFamily.org

 

Provider Relations and Contracts

Rich Blum
rblum@TrilliumFamily.org

 

Media Inquiries

Info@TrilliumFamily.org

 

Historic Old School Café & Conference Services

Kierra Woekel
(541) 758-5950
Café is open Monday-Friday 10:30-2pm
kwoekel@TrilliumFamily.org

 

Donations & Fundraising Information

General Donation & Fundraising Inquiries
Dawn Marie Cummings
(503) 205-3546
DMCummings@trilliumfamily.org

Questions about Online Donations or Receipts
Melody Kayser
(503) 813-7719
mkayser@TrilliumFamily.org

Family Partner

What is a Family Partner?  The Family Partner is a peer with shared lived experience who works with families raising a child with emotional, behavioral, mental health, developmental or other health challenges.  The Family Partner’s role is to support the family, help them to make informed decisions so they can actively participate on their team and/or treatment.

Trillium Family Services’ Family Partner contact information:

Mary Buzzell
Family Partnership Coordinator
Trillium Family Services, Children’s Farm Home
4455 NE Highway 20, Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 757-1852
mbuzzell@TrilliumFamily.org

 

General Contact Form:

  • Contact

  • Address

  • Please select what your main interests are below:

 

To Confidentially Report a Concern About Fraud or Ethics:

Toll-Free Telephone:
English speaking USA and Canada: (844) 240-0006
Spanish speaking USA and Canada: (800) 216-1288

Website: www.lighthouse-services.com/trilliumfamily

E-mail: reports@lighthouse-services.com (must include company name with report)

Fax: (215) 689-3885 (must include company name with report)